1. Acacia Strain Wormwood
  2. Acacia Strain Wormwood
  3. Acacia Strain Wormwood

Acacia Strain — Wormwood

Regular price $28.95

Clear/Blue/Black or Orange/Yellow Split Vinyl LP

Wormwood is the fifth studio album by the metalcore band The Acacia Strain. The album was released on July 20, 2010. Wormwood reached #67 on the US Billboard Top 200 chart and #8 on the Top Hard Rock Albums Chart. The song “Jonestown” was released as a single in June 2010.

Released: 3/26/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Prosthetic

Variant: Orange
Yellow/Orange Split

Format: LP Reissue

  1. The Beast
  2. The Hills Have Eyes
  3. BTM FDR
  4. Ramirez
  5. Terminated
  6. Nightman
  7. The Impaler
  8. Jonestown
  9. Bay Of Pigs
  10. The Carpathian
  11. Unabomber
  12. Tactical Nuke