1. AC/DC PWR/UP Vinyl LP
  2. AC/DC PWR/UP Vinyl LP
  3. AC/DC PWR/UP Vinyl LP red
  4. AC/DC PWR/UP Vinyl LP


Regular price $29.95

Black or Limited Opaque Red Vinyl

AC/DC’s 17th studio album marks the return of vocalist Brian Johnson, drummer Phil Rudd and bassist Cliff Williams. This is also the band’s first album since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017, and it serves as a tribute to him, according to his brother Angus.

PWR/UP won Rock Album of the Year at the 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards, and the single “Shot In The Dark” was nominated for Rock Song of the Year. At the 64th Grammy Awards, the album was nominated for Best Rock Album, and “Shot In The Dark” was nominated for Best Rock Performance and Best Music Video.

Released: 11/19/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony/Columbia

Variant: Opaque Red

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Realize (3:37)
  2. Rejection (4:06)
  3. Shot In The Dark (3:05)
  4. Through The Mists Of Time (3:32)
  5. Kick You When You’re Down (3:10)
  6. Witch’s Spell (3:42)
  7. Demon Fire (3:30)
  8. Wild Reputation (2:54)
  9. No Man’s Land (3:39)
  10. Systems Down (3:12)
  11. Money Shot (3:05)
  12. Code Red (3:31)