1. AC-DC-Highway-to-Hell-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. AC-DC-Highway-to-Hell-vinyl-record-album-back

AC/DC — Highway To Hell

Regular price $29.95

Remastered LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

AC/DC’s 1979 release remains a masterpiece of hard rock and a fitting tribute to original singer Bon Scott who died early the next year. This 2003 remastered record brings even greater clarity and intensity to classics like “If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It),” “Night Prowler” and the title track.

Add some metal to your morning or your wardrobe with official AC/DC merch.

Released: 10/14/03 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered LP

  1. Highway To Hell
  2. Girls Got Rhythm
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Beating Around The Bush
  6. Shot Down In Flames
  7. Get It Hot
  8. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
  9. Love Hungry Man
  10. Night Prowler