13 Of The Best Of The 13th Floor Elevators

13th Floor Elevators — 13 Of The Best

Regular price $33.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl LP

On this 2023 collection from the psych rock icons, each original source has been referenced to the earliest vinyl pressing and meticulously transferred at 96khz 24-bit resolution. Multitrack tapes of the original recording sessions have been newly mixed in strict accordance with the record’s first released. 13 Of The Best is produced by 13th Floor Elevators archivist and historian Paul Drummond, who has also written sleeve notes with full track-by-track information.

Released: 4/14/23

Label: Charly

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Greatest Hits
Liner Notes

  1. You’re Gonna Miss Me
  2. Through The Rhythm
  3. Roller Coaster
  4. Reverberation (Doubt)
  5. Kingdom Of Heaven
  6. I’ve Got Levitation
  7. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)
  8. Slip Inside This House
  9. Earthquake
  10. Never Another
  11. Dr Doom
  12. Livin’ On
  13. May The Circle Remain