Led Zeppelin — Physical Graffiti (40th Anniversary Deluxe Album)


40th-Anniversary Double LP on 180-gram vinyl

Painstakingly remastered by Jimmy Page from the original tapes, this audiophile pressing of Led Zeppelin’s landmark Physical Graffiti record is simply stunning. “Kashmir” and “Houses of the Holy” have never sounded so alive. With the original packaging faithfully reproduced, you’ll love how this double-LP deluxe edition looks, sounds and feels!

Be sure to grab other classic Led Zeppelin albums and T-shirts here.


1 in stock

LP 1:
Side 1:
  1. Custard Pie (4:15)
  2. The Rover (5:39)
  3. In My Time Of Dying (11:08)
Side 2:
  1. Houses Of The Holy (4:04)
  2. Trampled Under Foot (5:36)
  3. Kashmir (8:37)
LP 2:

Side 1:

  1. In The Light (8:47)
  2. Bron-Yr-Aur (2:06)
  3. Down By The Seaside (5:15)
  4. Ten Years Gone (6:34)
Side 2:
  1. Night Flight (3:38)
  2. The Wanton Song (4:08)
  3. Boogie With Stu (3:52)
  4. Black Country Woman (4:24)
  5. Sick Again (4:42)

Led Zeppelin is Jimmy Page (lead guitar), John Paul Jones (bass guitar), John Bonham (percussion) and Robert Plant (lead vocals).





Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Led Zeppelin — Physical Graffiti (40th Anniversary Deluxe Album)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });