Lauryn Hill — The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (2-LP)


Double LP

The 1998 debut solo album studio by Lauryn Hill swept the Grammy Awards in 1999 and has sold over 19 million copies worldwide, with lyrics that touch on the turmoil within her former group the Fugees. Sadly/amazingly, she didn’t feel supported by her label to make another album following the massive success of Miseducation.

3 in stock

SKU: NV-88875021571S1 Category: Tags: ,

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Lost Ones
  3. Ex-Factor
  4. To Zion
  5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
  6. Superstar
  7. Final Hour
  8. When It Hurts So Bad
  9. I Used to Love Him
  10. Forgive Them Father
  11. Every Ghetto, Every City
  12. Nothing Even Matters
  13. Everything Is Everything
  14. The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
  15. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  16. Tell Him


Additional information


Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lauryn Hill — The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (2-LP)”


FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });