KISS — Destroyer: 45th Anniversary (2-LP)


Deluxe Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

The Destroyer: 45th Anniversary edition features the first ever half-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on vinyl, plus 12 bonus tracks — 10 unreleased — including the new “Beth (Acoustic Mix).” A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased and rare photos along with “The Story Of Destroyer” liner notes.

2 in stock

SKU: AMI-602435988221 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
  2. King Of The Night Time World (Remastered)
  3. God Of Thunder (Remastered)
  4. Great Expectations (Remastered)

Side 2:

  1. Flaming Youth (Remastered)[Side B]
  2. Sweet Pain (Remastered)[Side B]
  3. Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)[Side B]
  4. Beth (Remastered)[Side B]
  5. Do You Love Me? (Remastered)[Side B]

Side 3:

  1. God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
  2. Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
  3. Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)
  4. I Don’t Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
  5. Rock N’ Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
  6. Star (Gene Simmons Demo)

Side 4:

  1. Beth (Acoustic Mix)
  2. Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edi
  3. King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
  4. Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
  5. Flaming Youth (Early Version)
  6. Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

Additional information






Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KISS — Destroyer: 45th Anniversary (2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });