Go-Go’s — Greatest


LP pressing

This super fun 1990 compilation album from the LA New Wavers includes 14 hits and stand-out tracks from their first three studio albums: 1981’s Beauty and the Beat, 1982’s Vacation and 1984’s Talk Show.



1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Our Lips Are Sealed
  2. Cool Jerk (Remix)
  3. We Got the Beat
  4. Head over Heels
  5. Get Up and Go
  6. Vacation
  7. Beatnik Beach

Side 2:

  1. You Thought
  2. I'm the Only One
  3. This Town
  4. Lust to Love
  5. Mercenary
  6. How Much More
  7.  Turn to You



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Go-Go’s — Greatest”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });