Elton John — Goodbye Yellow Brick Road


Double LP on 180-Gram Black Vinyl

2014 version of the iconic 1973 album remastered for vinyl by Doug Sax and Robert Hadley at the Mastering Lab, California. Selling over 31 million albums worldwide and going platinum in the US seven times over, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road is widely regarded as the album that made Elton John a household name. Includes “Benny And The Jets,” “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road,” “Candle In The Wind,” “Saturday Night’s All Right For Fighting” and “Harmony.”

1 in stock

SKU: AMI-MRY3753495.1 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1

  1. Funeral For A Friend
  2. Love Lies Bleeding
  3. Candle In The Wind
  4. Bennie And The Jets

Side 2

  1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  2. This Song Has No Title
  3. Grey Seal
  4. Jamaica Jerk Off
  5. I’ve Seen That Movie Too

Side 3

  1. Sweet Painted Lady
  2. The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-34)
  3. Dirty Little Girl
  4. All The Girls Love Alice

Side 4

  1. Your Sister Can’t Twist (But She Can Rock ‘n’ roll)
  2. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
  3. Roy Rogers
  4. Social Disease
  5. Harmony


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elton John — Goodbye Yellow Brick Road”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });