1. Adele-25-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Adele-25-vinyl-record-album-back

Adele — 25

Regular price $27.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

The highly anticipated 2015 album from Adele was her first new music since her Oscar-winning single Skyfall in 2012. As on 21, she masterfully turns pain into power and delivers it all with vocals that could stop a train. “Hello,” are you listening?

Released: 12/1/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: XL Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under the Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love in the Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion