1. Adele-21-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Adele-21-vinyl-record-album-back

Adele — 21

Regular price $27.95

2012 Grammy Award for Album of the Year

Vinyl LP Pressing

Her first album, 19, was a huge success but 21 broke it all open for Adele. Of the 11 songs on the album, nine of them charted, including the mega hits “Rolling In The Deep,” “Rumor Has It” and “Someone Like You.” Adele’s remarkable vocal range and power carry the album, and legendary producer Rick Rubin makes it all work together. Named the “Greatest Billboard Top 200 Album of All Time” and received the Brit Award for British Album of the Year. One of Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time, and is included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

Released: 12/1/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: XL Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Rolling In The Deep
  2. Rumour Has It
  3. Turning Tables
  4. Don’t You Remember
  5. Set Fire To The Rain
  6. He Won’t Go
  7. Take It All
  8. I’ll Be Waiting
  9. One And Only
  10. Love Song
  11. Someone Like You