1. Adele-19-debut-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Adele-19-debut-vinyl-record-album-back

Adele — 19

Regular price $28.95

LP Pressing

UK soul singer Adele released her debut album, 19, in 2008, and sang like a woman three times her age. The first big hit off the album was “Chasing Pavements.” Following her graduation from the BRIT School for Performing Arts & Technology in 2006, she began publishing songs and recorded a three-song demo for a class project and gave it to a friend. The friend posted the demo on Myspace, where its success led to interest from XL Recordings. Adele wrote most of the album’s material, but also worked with a select few writers and producers including Jim Abbiss, Eg White and Sacha Skarbek.

Reissued: 7/6/18

Label: XL Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Daydreamer
  2. Best For Last
  3. Chasing Pavements
  4. Cold Shoulder
  5. Crazy For You
  6. Melt My Heart To Stone
  7. First Love
  8. Right As Rain
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. My Same
  11. Tired
  12. Hometown Glory