Acacia Strain Wormwood

Acacia Strain — Wormwood (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $29.95

Orange Vinyl Import

Wormwood is the fifth studio album by the metalcore band The Acacia Strain. The album was released on July 20, 2010. Wormwood reached #67 on the US Billboard Top 200 chart and #8 on the Top Hard Rock Albums Chart. The song “Jonestown” was released as a single in June 2010.

Released: 7/1/22

Label: Prosthetic

Vinyl: Orange

Format: LP Reissue

  1. The Beast
  2. The Hills Have Eyes
  3. BTM FDR
  4. Ramirez
  5. Terminated
  6. Nightman
  7. The Impaler
  8. Jonestown
  9. Bay Of Pigs
  10. The Carpathian
  11. Unabomber
  12. Tactical Nuke