1. AC-DC-Powerage-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. AC-DC-Powerage-vinyl-record-album-back

AC/DC — Powerage

Regular price $27.95

Remastered LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Angus and Malcolm were put on this earth to crank out high-voltage boogie — and they deliver on this record, along with some slow-and-sleazy blues. This is the band’s fourth studio album (their fifth in Australia), and the first to feature Cliff Williams on bass.

Released: 5/26/09

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony UK

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Import

  1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
  2. Down Payment Blues
  3. Gimme A Bullet
  4. Riff Raff
  5. Sin City
  6. What’s Next To The Moon
  7. Gone Shootin’
  8. Up To My Neck In You
  9. Kicked In The Teeth