1. AC-DC-Let-There-Be-Rock-vinyl-record-LP-front
  2. Photo of album Back cover AC/DC - Let There Be Rock ATCO Canada

AC/DC — Let There Be Rock

Regular price $28.95

Remastered LP on 180-gram Vinyl

Angus, Malcom, Bon, Mark Evans and Phil Rudd deliver the goods on album number four — a sweaty, dirty, nasty rock record if there ever was one (almost too incredible to believe that Atlantic Records was hell-bent on dropping them before this one dropped in the spring of 1977). It was also the first album to feature AC/DC’s now-iconic lightning bolt logo.

Released: 10/14/03

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: Remastered

  1. Go Down
  2. Dog Eat Dog
  3. Let There Be Rock
  4. Bad Boy Boogie
  5. Problem Child
  6. Overdose
  7. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
  8. Whole Lotta Rosie