AC/DC — High Voltage

Regular price $27.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

The first and arguably best release from the hard-rocking lads from Sydney — including the best use of the bagpipes ever on a rock ‘n’ roll record (“It’s A Long Way To The Top”).

Released: 10/14/03

Label: Sony

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll)
  2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Singer
  3. The Jack
  4. Live Wire
  5. T.N.T.
  6. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  7. Little Lover
  8. She’s Got Balls
  9. High Voltage