AC/DC For Those About To Rock

AC/DC — For Those About To Rock We Salute You

Regular price $29.95

Limited Edition 180-Gram Vinyl LP

Digitally remastered European vinyl pressing of this 1981 release from the Australian rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour.

Released: 5/26/09

Label: Sony UK

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition

  1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  2. Put The Finger On You
  3. Let’s Get It Up
  4. Inject The Venom
  5. Snowballed
  6. Evil Walks
  7. Cod
  8. Breaking The Rules
  9. Night Of The Long Knives
  10. Spellbound