1. AC-DC-Back-In-Black-Vinyl-Record
  2. AC-DC-Back-In-Black-2
  3. AC-DC-Back-In-Black-3
  4. AC-DC-Back-In-Black-4

AC/DC — Back In Black

Regular price $29.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Get ready for the walls to shake and the earth to quake when you drop the needle on this digitally remastered monster of a record. At 40 million+ copies sold, Back In Black is the single biggest hard rock album ever released. This one has been digitally remastered from the original master tapes.

Released: 10/14/03

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Hells Bells (5:09)
  2. Shoot To Thrill (5:14)
  3. What Do You Do For Money Honey (3:33)
  4. Givin The Dog A Bone (3:30)
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You (4:12)
  6. Back In Black (4:13)
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long (3:28)
  8. Have A Drink On Me (3:57)
  9. A Leg (4:03)
  10. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution (4:12)