1. 3Teeth Shutdown.exe
  2. 3Teeth Shutdown.exe
  3. 3Teeth Shutdown.exe

3Teeth — Shutdown.exe (Red/Silver Split)

Regular price $32.95

Red/Silver Split Vinyl LP Reissue

New vinyl pressing of the second studio album from the industrial metal juggernauts, originally released in May 2017. The album peaked at #23 on the Billboard charts in June 2017 and was listed as one of the best industrial albums of the year. Mixed by Sean Beavan (NIN, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle) who declares, “3Teeth are more than the sum of their influences. They are the sound of inevitability. A storm of rage and reason, man and machine, metal and bone.”

Released: 11/10/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Cleopatra

Variant: Red/Silver Split

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. Divine Weapon
  2. Pit Of Fire
  3. Atrophy
  4. Oblivion Coil
  5. Shutdown
  6. Tower Of Disease
  7. Voiceless
  8. SlaveGod
  9. Insubstantia
  10. B.O.A.
  11. Away From Me