1. 311-311-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. 311-311-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

311 — 311 (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes on 180-Gram Vinyl

311's 1995 release (aka The Blue Album) is loaded with riff-heavy and radio-ready songs underscored by a tight drum sound, the scratch of turntables, and the crunch of heavy guitars for a seamless blend of rap, funk, and rock.

Released: 4/19/14 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Down
  2. Random
  3. Jackolantern's Weather
  4. All Mixed Up
  5. Hive
  6. Guns (Are for Pussies)
  7. Misdirected Hostility
  8. Purpose
  9. Loco
  10. Brodels
  11. Don't Stay Home
  12. DLMD
  13. Sweet