1. the 1975
  2. the 1975

1975 — The 1975 (Debut 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Clear Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Growing out of the success of their initial EPs and singles, The 1975’s self-titled album shot straight to the top of the U.K. charts in 2013. Mastering ’80s pop + a dash of ’90s R&B/soul with a modern edge and lyrics, The 1975 has a catchy new groove out of Manchester, England. Features the hits “The City,” “Sex,” “Chocolate” and “Settle Down.” The band’s odd name was inspired by an inscription they found in an old book of beat poetry.

Released: 9/3/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Clear

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. The 1975
  2. The City
  3. M.O.N.E.Y.
  4. Chocolate
  5. Sex
  6. Talk!
  7. An Encounter
  8. Heart Out
  9. Settle Down
  10. Robbers
  11. Girls
  12. 12
  13. She Way Out
  14. Menswear
  15. Pressure
  16. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You