1975 — Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

2018’s Brief Inquiry is the third studio album by the British rock band The 1975. Following the release of the band’s second album, I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It, Matthew Healy announced the album with a working title of Music For Cars, sharing the name with the band’s third EP, although it was later clarified that Music For Cars was an “era” for the band, rather than a single album. The band have released five singles from the album: “Give Yourself A Try,” “Love It If We Made It,” “TooTimeTooTimeTooTime,” “Sincerity Is Scary” and “It’s Not Living (If It’s Not with You).”

Released: 11/30/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Dirty Hit

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Special Packaging
Explicit Content

  1. The 1975
  2. Give Yourself A Try
  3. Tootimetootimetootime
  4. How To Draw / Petrichor
  5. Love It If We Made It
  6. Be My Mistake
  7. Sincerity Is Scary
  8. I Like America & America Likes Me
  9. The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme
  10. Inside Your Mind
  11. It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
  12. Surrounded By Heads And Bodies
  13. Mine
  14. I Couldn’t Be More In Love
  15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)