1. Taylor Swift Debut 2-LP
  2. Taylor Swift Debut 2-LP

Taylor Swift — Taylor Swift (Debut 2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Sleeve

Just 16 years old when released, Swift wrote or co-wrote all of the songs during her freshman year of high school on this, her 2006 self-titled debut album. Musically, the album is country, and lyrically it speaks of romantic relationships, a couple of which Swift wrote from observing relationships before being in one.

Released: 5/6/16

Limit of 2 per person please. Orders of more than 2 will be cancelled.

Label: Big Machine Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Tim McGraw
  2. Picture To Burn
  3. Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
  4. A Place In This World
  5. Cold As You
  6. The Outside
  7. Tied Together With A Smile
  8. Stay Beautiful
  9. Should've Said No
  10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
  11. Our Song (Radio Single Version)
  12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
  13. Invisible
  14. A Perfectly Good Heart
  15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)