1. Taylor Swift Speak Now: Taylor’s Version (3-LP)
  2. Taylor Swift Speak Now: Taylor’s Version (3-LP)
  3. Taylor Swift Speak Now: Taylor’s Version (3-LP)

Taylor Swift — Speak Now: Taylor’s Version (3-LP)

Regular price $48.95

Triple LP Set on Orchid Marbled Vinyl

Taylor Swift’s 2010 album, Speak Now, gets the Taylor’s Version treatment as a special 3-LP set on marbled orchid color vinyl. The album includes 22 songs, six of which are previously unreleased songs from her vault.

As Swift says: “It’s an album I wrote alone about the whims, fantasies, heartaches, dramas and tragedies I lived out as a young woman between 18 and 20. I remember making tracklist after tracklist, obsessing over the right way to tell the story. I had to be ruthless with my choices, and I left behind some songs I am still unfailingly proud of now. Therefore, you have six ‘From The Vault’ tracks! I recorded this album when I was 32 (and still growing up, now) and the memories it brought back filled me with nostalgia and appreciation.”

Released: 7/7/23

Label: Republic Records

Variant: Orchid Marbled

Format: 3-LP

  1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
  7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  18. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)