1. Taylor Swift Reputation Picture Disc 2-LP
  2. Taylor Swift Reputation Picture Disc 2-LP
  3. Taylor Swift Reputation Picture Disc 2-LP

Taylor Swift — Reputation (Picture Disc 2-LP)

Regular price $49.95

Nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards

Double Picture Disc Vinyl Album

Swift’s sixth studio album was released in 2017, the long-awaited follow-up to her 2014 album 1989. The first single released was the hit, “Look What You Made Me Do.” Swift wrote Reputation under two major themes: the excessive gossip surrounding her, and finding love during tumultuous events. Marking a stark shift from the synth-pop style of its predecessor, Reputation is built around electropop, R&B and trap, inspired by urban genres such as EDM, hip-hop, and Miami bass, resulting in a heavy electronic production consisting of pulsing drum machines, swelling synthesizers, and manipulated vocals.

Released: 12/15/17

Limit of 2 per person please. Orders of more than 2 will be cancelled.

Label: Big Machine Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: 2-LP

  1. …Ready For It?
  2. End Game
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King Of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year’s Day