1. Michael Buble Christmas Red Vinyl
  2. Michael Bublé Christmas Deluxe
  3. Michael Bublé Christmas Deluxe
  4. Michael Bublé Christmas Deluxe

Michael Bublé — Christmas

Regular price $28.95

Holiday release from the Grammy-winning vocalist

Red Vinyl LP or Green Vinyl Deluxe + CD/DVD

This special holiday album includes guest performances by Shania Twain on “White Christmas” and The Puppini Sisters on “Jingle Bells.” Bublé also puts his unique take on such classics as “Silent Night,” “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas” and “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.” In addition, there’s a Bublé original: “Cold December Night.”

Deluxe set includes 48-page hardbound book, 12"x12" lithograph, bonus CD, green vinyl LP, 7-track bonus CD, DVD "The Making Of Christmas," exclusive ornament, wrapping paper and Christmas cards!

STD: 10/21/14
DLX: 11/25/21


Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: Red

Format: LP

  1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cold December Night
  13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
  16. Michael’s Christmas Greeting