1. lana-del-rey-lust-for-life-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. lana-del-rey-lust-for-life-vinyl-record-album-2

Lana Del Rey — Lust For Life (2-LP)

Regular price $42.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Lana Del Rey’s 2017 release is her fifth studio album and fourth major-label record, and features the single “Lust For Life” with The Weeknd. Del Rey’s music has been noted for its cinematic style, its themes of tragic romance and melancholia, and its references to pop culture, particularly 1950s and 1960s Americana. The Daily Telegraph stated that the album “let’s a bit of light into the darkness of Del Rey’s moody past works,” noting that “there’s a sense of heightened drama in punchy Phil Spector style sixties back beats and the way the heavy timpani criss-crosses with echoing digital trap beats, all swathed in a gauzy haze of Shangri Las style girl group harmonies.”

Released: 10/6/17

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer
  7. Groupie Love
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
  13. Tomorrow Never Came
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free