1. Van Halen Live: Right Here, Right Now
  2. Van Halen Live: Right Here, Right Now

Van Halen — Live: Right Here, Right Now (4-LP)

Regular price $99.95

4-LP Box Set Pressed on 180-Gram Black Vinyl

Van Halen’s first live album was recorded in May 1992 as the band was wrapping up their massive world tour in support of their classic, triple-platinum album For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge. The collection finds singer Sammy Hagar, guitarist Eddie Van Halen, drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist Michael Anthony firing on all cylinders and delivering 2+ hours of signature hits.

The collection features all 24 songs from the original CD release, plus three additional live recordings: “The Dream Is Over,” “Eagles Fly” and “Mine All Mine.” All tracks from the original live album were recently remastered from the 5150 studio master tapes by Bernie Grundman, who also cut the lacquers, with audio overseen by the band’s longtime engineer Donn Landee.

Released: 2/23/24

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 4-LP Reissue
Box Set
3 Bonus Tracks

  1. Poundcake
  2. Judgement Day
  3. When It’s Love
  4. Spanked
  5. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
  6. In ‘N’ Out
  7. Dreams
  8. Man On A Mission
  9. Ultra Bass
  10. Pleasure Dome (Drum Solo)
  11. Panama
  12. Love Walks in
  13. Runaround
  14. Right Now
  15. One Way To Rock
  16. Why Can’t This Be Love
  17. Give To Live
  18. Finish What Ya Started
  19. Best Of Both Worlds
  20. 316
  21. You Really Got Me / Cabo Wabo
  22. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  23. Jump
  24. Top Of The World
  25. The Dream Is Over
  26. Eagles Fly
  27. Mine All Mine