1. Usher Coming Home
  2. Usher Coming Home

Usher — Coming Home (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Album on Peachy Sky Vinyl

Usher has changed music, culture and countless lives. Now the 2024 release from Usher marks his creative reunion with L.A. Reid, who he hasn’t worked with since 2004’s Confessions. His ninth studio album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA, with many of Atlanta’s hottest producers, including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile, among many others. It features collaborations with Burna Boy, Summer Walker, 21 Savage, Latto, The-Dream, H.E.R., Pheelz and Jungkook. Released just in time for his Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show.

Released: 2/9/24

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mega/Gamma.

Variant: Peachy Sky

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Coming Home (with Burna Boy) (3:15)
  2. Good Good (with Summer Walker and 21 Savage) (4:07)
  3. A-Town Girl (with Latto) (3:32)
  4. Cold Blooded (with The-Dream) (3:16)
  5. Kissing Strangers (3:08)
  6. Keep On Dancin’ (3:11)
  7. Risk It All (from The Color Purple, with H.E.R. (3:21)
  8. Bop (3:42)
  9. Stone Kold Freak (3:34)
  10. Ruin (with Pheelz) (3:01)
  11. Big (3:27)
  12. On The Side (3:03)
  13. I Am The Party (3:39)
  14. I Love U (3:17)
  15. Please U (2:58)
  16. Luckiest Man (3:21)
  17. Margiela (3:44)
  18. Room In A Room (2:17)
  19. One Of Them Ones (3:13)
  20. Standing Next To You (remix, with Jungkook) (3:34)