1. Travis Scott Rodeo (2-LP)
  2. Travis Scott Rodeo (2-LP)

Travis Scott — Rodeo (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Travis Scott’s 2015 debut album was released on September 4, 2015, and features guest appearances from Quavo, Future, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Kacy Hill, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Chief Keef, Kanye West, Justin Bieber, Young Thug, Toro y Moi and Schoolboy Q. Rodeo was supported by two singles: “3500” and “Antidote.” The latter became his highest-charting single in the US Billboard Hot 100 at the time, peaking at #16. Rodeo debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200.

Released: 11/6/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epic

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download
Explicit Content

  1. Pornography
  2. Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)
  3. 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
  4. Wasted (feat. Juicy J)
  5. 90210 (feat. Kacy Hill)
  6. Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)
  7. Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)
  8. Piss On Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)
  9. Antidote
  10. Impossible
  11. Maria I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)
  12. Flying High (feat. Toro Y Moi)
  13. I Can Tell
  14. Apple Pie