1. Travis Scott Astroworld (2-LP)
  2. Travis Scott Astroworld (2-LP)

Travis Scott — Astroworld (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

2019 BET Hip Hop Awards Album of the Year

Double Black 150-Gram Vinyl LP

Scott’s third studio album was released on August 3, 2018, following up Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (2016). The album features guest vocals from Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Drake, The Weeknd, James Blake, Swae Lee, Gunna, Nav, 21 Savage, Quavo, Takeoff, Juice Wrld, Sheck Wes and Don Toliver, among others. Production was handled by multiple producers, including Mike Dean, Allen Ritter, Hit-Boy, WondaGurl, Tay Keith, Tame Impala, Frank Dukes, Sonny Digital and Thundercat.

The album is named after the defunct theme park Six Flags AstroWorld, which was located in Houston, Texas,. Scott, a Houston native, aimed for the album to sound like “taking an amusement park away from kids.” He also described the album as a continuation of his 2015 debut album, Rodeo.

Released: 11/16/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epic

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download
Explicit Content

  1. Stargazing (4:31)
  2. Carousel (3:00)
  3. Sicko Mode (5:13)
  4. R.I.P. Screw (3:06)
  5. Stop Trying To Be God (5:38)
  6. No Bystanders (3:38)
  7. Skeletons (2:26)
  8. Wake Up (3:52)
  9. 5% Tint (3:16)
  10. NC-17 (2:37)
  11. Astrothunder (2:23)
  12. Yosemite (2:30)
  13. Can’t Say (3:18)
  14. Who? What! (2:57)
  15. Butterfly Effect (3:11)
  16. Houstonfornication (3:38)
  17. Coffee Bean (3:30)