1. Post Malone F-1 Trillion (2-LP)
  2. Post Malone F-1 Trillion (2-LP)
  3. Post Malone F-1 Trillion (2-LP)

Post Malone — F-1 Trillion (2-LP)

Regular price $45.95


Double Black Vinyl Country Album

Post Malone’s sixth LP is his first-ever country album. Paving the way is the first single, “I Had Some Help,” released with Morgan Wallen. It landed at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 upon release, and became Malone’s sixth #1 and Wallen’s second #1. Malone’s second release from the album was “Pour Me A Drink” featuring Blake Shelton. Other songs feature country stars like Chris Stapleton and Luke Combs.

Releasing: 8/16/24

Note: If you want other items in your order shipped immediately, please place preorders separately. If you choose local pick-up, the album will be available on the date of release.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. She Ain’t Yours
  2. Pour Me A Drink (feat. Blake Shelton)
  3. I Had Some Help (feat. Morgan Wallen)
  4. Ain’t Got A Guy For That (feat. Luke Combs)
  5. Never Love You Again
  6. Drinkin’ ’Bout You
  7. TBD