Patsy Cline Signature Collection

Patsy Cline — Signature Collection (White)

Regular price $21.95

Limited 180-Gram White Vinyl LP

Patsy Cline is considered one of the most influential vocalists of the 20th century and was one of the first country music artists to cross over into pop music. Cline had several major hits during her eight-year recording career, including two #1s on the Billboard Hot Country and Western Sides chart. The 1961 single, “I Fall To Pieces,” became her first to top the Billboard country chart. Her next single release, “Crazy,” also become a major hit. During 1962, Cline had hits with “She’s Got You,” “When I Get Thru With You” and “So Wrong.”

Released: 3/22/24

Label: Vinyl Passion

Variant: White

Format: Limited Edition

  1. I Fall To Pieces
  2. Heartaches
  3. Walkin’ After Midnight
  4. San Antonio Rose
  5. The Wayward Wind
  6. Imagine That
  7. So Wrong
  8. Lovin’ In Vain
  9. Lonely Street
  10. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  11. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  12. Crazy
  13. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  14. Foolin’ ’Round
  15. She’s Got You
  16. Why Can’t He Be You
  17. Strange
  18. Seven Lonely Days
  19. A Poor Man’s Roses (Or A Rich Man’s Gold)
  20. When I Get Thru With You (You’ll Love Me Too)
  21. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
  22. Anytime