1. Nathaniel Rateliff South Of Here
  2. Nathaniel Rateliff South Of Here
  3. Nathaniel Rateliff South Of Here

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats — South Of Here

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl LP

South Of Here, the fourth studio LP from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, reckons with a lifetime of pain and trauma, and transforms it into a stirring and soul-baring rumination on love, loss, hope and resolve. Following Rateliff’s 2020 solo album, And It’s Still Alright, and The Night Sweats’ acclaimed 2021 release, The Future, the new album blends both sides of Rateliff’s immense talent: emotionally potent, vivid storytelling and the rugged, R&B revivalism that has powered the band to world-wide acclaim over the past decade.

Released: 6/28/24

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fantasy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Printed Inner Sleeve
Explicit Content

  1. David And Goliath
  2. Heartless
  3. Remember I Was A Dancer
  4. Get Used To The Night
  5. South Of Here
  6. Everybody Wants Something
  7. Center Of Me
  8. Cars In The Desert
  9. I Would Like To Heal
  10. Call Me (Whatever You Like)
  11. Time Makes Fools Of Us All