1. Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence
  2. Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence

Lana Del Rey — Ultraviolence (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Del Rey’s third studio album is 2014’s Ultraviolence. Originally dismissing the possibility of releasing another record after her major-label debut Born To Die (2012), Del Rey began planning its follow-up in 2013. Production continued into 2014, at which time she heavily collaborated with Dan Auerbach to revamp what she initially considered to be the completed record. The album saw additional contributions from producers such as Paul Epworth, Greg Kurstin, Daniel Heath and Rick Nowels, and features a more guitar-based sound than Del Rey’s previous releases. When talking about Ultraviolence, Del Rey, “The record is beautiful — it’s so wrong and exquisite. It is absolutely gorgeous — darker than the first.” The release features the single “West Coast.”

Released: 6/17/14

Label: Interscope

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades Of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. F***Ed My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman