1. Lainey Wilson Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’
  2. Lainey Wilson Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’

Lainey Wilson — Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’ (Pearl)

Regular price $26.95

Pearl Vinyl LP Reissue

After moving to Music City in August 2011, and going through her fair share of highs and lows along the way, Wilson released her debut album, Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’ in 2021. The honesty-driven body of work is her first album as a signed artist and a statement of who Lainey Wilson is, what she believes in and the power of authenticity. In addition to being a lifelong custom for the Louisiana native, the album title serves as a wink to the candor that was infused in her songwriting process, as Wilson’s playful, clever, sassy, soulful, strong and unbridled nature is on full display throughout the project.

Released: 3/8/24

Label: Broken Bow

Variant: Pearl

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Neon Diamonds
  2. Sunday Best
  3. Things a Man Oughta Know
  4. Small Town, Girl
  5. la
  6. Dirty Looks
  7. Pipe
  8. Keeping Bars in Business
  9. Straight Up Sideways
  10. WWDD
  11. Rolling Stone
  12. Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’