Lainey Wilson Bell Bottom Country (2-LP)

Lainey Wilson — Bell Bottom Country (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

2022 CMA Female Vocalist & New Artist of the Year
2023 Academy of Country Music Album of the Year

Double Black Vinyl LP

2022’s Bell Bottom Country is the second major label studio album by Wilson (her fourth album overall), following 2021’s Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’. It was preceded by the single “Heart Like A Truck.” Wilson co-wrote all of the album’s 16 tracks, with the exception of a cover of “What’s Up?” (4 Non Blondes), which Wilson had been performing during her live shows. The album has been described as “country at its core” with elements of ’70s rock, funk and soul.

Wilson’s first hit, “Things A Man Oughta Know,” reached #1 on the American country songs chart in 2021. She collaborated with Cole Swindell on his single “Never Say Never,” which appeared on Swindell’s fourth studio album Stereotype, and became Wilson’s second single to top the Billboard country chart.

Wilson received six nominations at the 56th Annual Country Music Association Awards in 2022, and also joined the cast of the TV series, Yellowstone.

Released: 5/12/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Broken Bow

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Hillbilly Hippie
  2. Road Runner
  3. Watermelon Moonshine
  4. Grease
  5. Weak-End
  6. Me, You, And Jesus
  7. Hold My Halo
  8. Heart Like A Truck
  9. Atta Girl
  10. This One’s Gonna Cost Me
  11. Those Boots (Deddy’s Song)
  12. Live Off
  13. Wildflowers And Wild Horses
  14. What’s Up (What’s Going On)