1. Journey Frontiers (40th Ann Ed + 7” Single)
  2. Journey Frontiers (40th Ann Ed + 7” Single)

Journey — Frontiers (40th Ann Ed + 7" Single)

Regular price $31.95

40th Anniversary Edition on 180-Gram Black Vinyl + Bonus 7” Single

Originally released in February 1983, Frontiers is Journey’s eight studio album. The album reached #2 on the Billboard 200 and featured four Top 40 singles: “After The Fall,” “Send Her My Love,” “Faithfully” and “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart).”

The 40th anniversary edition of this classic album is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl, remastered from the original stereo master tapes. A bonus 7" single features new remixes of “Only The Young” and “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)” by Steve Perry and Bryce Miller, along with the original single versions of “Only The Young” and “Ask The Lonely” that were left off the original vinyl release due to time constraints.

Released: 10/27/23

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram Black
+ 7" Single

Format: LP Reissue
40th Anniversary Edition
Bonus 7"

  1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  2. Send Her My Love
  3. Chain Reaction
  4. After the Fall
  5. Faithfully
  6. Edge of the Blade
  7. Troubled Child
  8. Back Talk
  9. Frontiers
  10. Rubicon
  11. Only the Young (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Remix) (7" Single)
  12. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Mille Extended Remix) (7" Single)
  13. Only the Young (7" Single)
  14. Ask the Lonely (7" Single)