1. Def Leppard Hysteria
  2. Def Leppard Hysteria

Def Leppard — Hysteria (2-LP)

Regular price $43.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl LP + Poster

Digitally remastered 30th anniversary edition of Def Leppard’s classic fourth studio album. Originally released in 1987, it’s the band’s best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide and charting at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the US. The album features the singles “Animal,” “Women,” “Pour Some Sugar On Me,” “Hysteria,” “Armageddon It,” “Love Bites” and “Rocket.”

The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. It is also the last album to feature guitarist Steve Clark before his death, although songs co-written by him appeared on the band’s next album, Adrenalize. The album is the follow-up to Pyromania.

Released: 8/4/17

Label: Mercury

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP Reissue

  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Gods Of War
  8. Don’t Shoot Shot Gun
  9. Run Riot
  10. Hysteria
  11. Excitable
  12. Love And Affection