1. BTS Love Yourself: 轉 Tear
  2. BTS Love Yourself: 轉 Tear

BTS — Love Yourself: 轉 Tear

Regular price $48.95

White Vinyl LP

For the first time ever, BTS’ highly successful mini album Love Yourself: 轉 Tear is now available on vinyl! Featuring the group’s hit songs “Fake Love” and “The Truth Untold” (feat. Steve Aoki), Love Yourself: 轉 Tear landed on the top of the charts across the globe upon its original release in 2018. Contents of the package include a 12” vinyl record, outer sleeve, booklet, hologram photo card set, postcard and sticker set.

Released: 2/23/24

Label: Bighit Music / Hybe

Variant: White

Format: LP Reissue
Outer Sleeve
Hologram Photo Card Set
Sticker Set

  1. Intro: Singularity
  2. Fake Love
  3. The Truth Untold (Feat. Steve Aoki)
  4. 134340
  5. Paradise
  6. Love Maze
  7. Magic Shop
  8. Airplane Pt.2
  9. Anpanman
  10. So What
  11. Outro: Tear