1. Blackberry Smoke Be Right Here
  2. Blackberry Smoke Be Right Here

Blackberry Smoke — Be Right Here

Regular price $27.95

IEX Golden Birdwing Vinyl LP

Hailed as the “reigning heavyweight champions of Southern rock” (No Depression), the Atlanta-based quintet releases their 8th studio album, Be Right Here. The album, produced by Dave Cobb, follows their best-selling You Hear Georgia. In addition to the band members — Starr (vocals, guitar), Richard Turner (bass, vocals), Brit Turner (drums), Paul Jackson (guitar, vocals) and Brandon Still (keyboards) — the album also features background vocals from longtime collaborators The Black Betty.

Released: 2/16/24

Label: 3 Legged Records

Variant: Golden Birdwing

Format: LP
Indie Exclusive

  1. Dig A Hole
  2. Hammer And The Nail
  3. Like It Was Yesterday
  4. Be So Lucky
  5. Azalea
  6. Don’t Mind If I Do
  7. Whatchu Know Good
  8. Other Side Of The Light
  9. Little Bit Crazy
  10. Barefoot Angel