1. Ariana Grande Eternal Sunshine
  2. Ariana Grande Eternal Sunshine (Red)

Ariana Grande — Eternal Sunshine (Red)

Regular price $35.95

Ruby Red Vinyl w/Alternate Cover

Eternal Sunshine is the seventh studio album by Grande, and her first since releasing Positions in 2020. The first single, “Yes, And?”, was released on January 12, 2024, and debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 — marking Grande’s eighth #1 single in the U.S. The album arrives after Grande took a recording break to film the movie adaptation of the Broadway musical Wicked.

Grande describes Eternal Sunshine as “kind of a concept album” comprising “different heightened pieces of the same story, of the same experience.”

Released: 3/8/24

Label: Republic Records

Variant: Ruby Red

Format: Alternate Cover
Explicit Content

  1. Intro (End Of The World)
  2. Bye
  3. Don’t Wanna Break Up Again
  4. Saturn Returns Interlude
  5. Eternal Sunshine
  6. Supernatural
  7. True Story
  8. The Boy Is Mine
  9. Yes, And?
  10. We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)
  11. I Wish I Hated You
  12. Imperfect For You
  13. Ordinary Things (feat. Nonna)