1. Queen-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Queen-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-record-album-back

Queen — Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

180-Gram Double LP Vinyl Pressing

This Greatest Hits compilation album was originally released in 1981. The album consisted of Queen’s best-selling singles since their first chart appearance in 1974 with “Seven Seas Of Rhye,” up to their 1980 hit “Flash.” Queen’s Greatest Hits was an instant success, peaking at #1 on the UK Albums Chart for four weeks. It’s certified 8x Platinum and is Queen’s most commercially successful album worldwide, making it one of the best-selling albums of all time.

Note that the 17-song track listing on this release is the original UK album release and differs from the 14-song U.S. version

Released: 12/2/16

Label: Hollywood Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Killer Queen
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Bicycle Race
  6. You’re My Best Friend
  7. Don’t Stop Me Now
  8. Save Me
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Somebody To Love
  11. Now I’m Here
  12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  13. Play The Game
  14. Flash
  15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  16. We Will Rock You
  17. We Are The Champions