1. Billy-Joel-The-Stranger-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Billy-Joel-The-Stranger-vinyl-record-album-back

Billy Joel — The Stranger (30th Ann. Ed.)

Regular price $28.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

Billy Joel’s 1977 album was a critical and commercial breakthrough, landing The Stranger on Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. The Stranger featured Joel’s new touring band that had formed during the production of Turnstiles, and includes the now-classics “Movin’ Out,” “Just The Way You Are” and “Only The Good Die Young.”

Released: 6/24/08

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 30th Anniversary Edition
Digital Download
Bonus Tracks

  1. Movin’ Out (Anthony's Song)
  2. Stranger
  3. Just the Way You Are
  4. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  5. Vienna
  6. Only The Good Die Young
  7. She’s Always A Woman
  8. Get It Right The First Time
  9. Everybody Has A Dream