1. Taylor Swift 1989: Taylor’s Version (Cassette)
  2. Taylor Swift 1989: Taylor’s Version (Cassette)
  3. Taylor Swift 1989: Taylor’s Version (Cassette)

Taylor Swift — 1989: Taylor’s Version (CS)

Regular price $28.95

Pink & Blue Cassette + Photo Cards

The original 1989 album was a deep dive into the pop music scene in 2014, and launched Swift into the spotlight. Nine years later, she is reimagining her hits and fully embracing her genre-spanning music in her most-anticipated re-record yet. 1989: Taylor’s Version features updated takes on hits like “Style,” “Shake It Off,” “Out Of The Woods” and “Bad Blood.” Plus it includes five previously unreleased songs from The Vault.

“The 1989 album changed my life in countless ways, and it fills me with such excitement to announce my version, out October 27, 2023. To be perfectly honest, this is my most FAVORITE re-record I’ve ever done because the 5 From The Vault tracks are so insane. I can’t believe they were ever left behind. But not for long!” - Taylor Swift

Released: 10/27/23

Limit of 1 total per person. Orders of more than 1 will be cancelled.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic Records

Variant: Side A = Crystal Skies Blue
Side B = Rose Garden Pink

Format: Double-sided Cassette
5 Previously Unreleased Songs from The Vault
w/Lyrics and Photos

  1. Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Blank Space (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Style (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
  7. I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
  10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version)
  11. This Love (Taylor’s Version)
  12. I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Clean (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
  15. You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version)
  16. New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
  17. “Slut!” (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  18. Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  19. Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  20. Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  21. Is It Over Now (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)