Winger In The Heart Of The Young

Winger — In The Heart Of The Young (Clear Blue)

Regular price $35.95

Limited Edition Clear Blue Vinyl

Originally released in 1990, In The Heart Of The Young is Winger’s second studio album, and was produced by Beau Hill. The album peaked at #15 on the Billboard album chart, and contains the mega-hit singles “Can’t Get Enuff,” “Miles Away” and “Easy Come Easy Go.” The heavy metal band that combined elements of glam metal and progressive metal gained popularity in the late ’80s / early ’90s. They were nominated for an American Music Award for “Best New Heavy Metal Band” in 1990.

Released: 6/24/22

Label: Friday Music

Vinyl: Clear Blue

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Can’t Get Enuff
  2. Loosen Up
  3. Miles Away
  4. Easy Come Easy Go
  5. Rainbow In The Rose
  6. In The Day We’ll Never See
  7. Under One Condition
  8. Little Dirty Blonde
  9. Baptized By Fire
  10. You Are The Saint, I Am The Sinner
  11. In The Heart Of The Young