1. Wilco Cruel Country 2-LP
  2. Wilco Cruel Country (Red + White 2-LP)
  3. Wilco Cruel Country 2-LP

Wilco — Cruel Country (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Black or Indie Exclusive Solid Red + Solid White Double Vinyl

Cruel Country, Wilco’s acclaimed 12th studio album, finally gets a vinyl release nine months after its digital release. The double-disc package is comprised of 21 country music-inspired tracks recorded at the band’s Chicago studio, The Loft. Originally released digitally in May 2022 and then in a limited CD edition, lead tracks “Falling Apart (Right Now)” and “Tired Of Taking It Out On You” have already become staples.

Released: 1/20/23


Label: DBPM Records

Variant: IE: Red + White
Standard: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. I Am My Mother
  2. Cruel Country
  3. Hints
  4. Ambulance
  5. The Empty Condor
  6. Tonight’s The Day
  7. All Across The World
  8. Darkness Is Cheap
  9. Bird Without A Tail / Base Of My Skull
  10. Tired Of Taking It Out On You
  11. The Universe
  12. Many Worlds
  13. Hearts Hard To Find
  14. Falling Apart (Right Now)
  15. Please Be Wrong
  16. Story To Tell
  17. A Lifetime To Find
  18. Country Song Upside-Down
  19. Mystery Binds
  20. Sad Kind Of Way
  21. The Plains