1. Widespread Panic Miss Kitty’s Lounge 2LP
  2. Widespread Panic Miss Kitty’s Lounge 2LP

Widespread Panic — Miss Kitty’s Lounge (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Indie Exclusive Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Recorded in John Keane’s Studio in Athens, GA, during demo tracking sessions in the winter of 1990, Miss Kitty’s Lounge features the original five: John Bell, Michael Houser, Todd Nance, Dave Schools and Domingo Ortiz with John Keane on guitars, Page McConnell on organ and Randal Bramblett on sax. This new release features previously unreleased demos and liner notes from John Keane and John Bell.

Released: 5/20/22

Label: Widespread Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Indie Exclusive
Liner Notes
Gatefold Jacket

  1. A Of D
  2. C Brown
  3. Rock
  4. Pigeons
  5. Holden Oversoul
  6. Proving ground
  7. The Last Straw
  8. Love Tractor
  9. Machine
  10. Barstool And Dreamers
  11. Contentment Blues
  12. Impossible
  13. LA
  14. Conrad