1. The Who Quadrophenia LP
  2. The Who Quadrophenia LP
  3. The Who Quadrophenia LP

Who — Quadrophenia: The Director’s Cut (2-LP)

Regular price $44.95

#267 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

180-Gram Double Album in Gatefold Jacket

How do you follow up on an album like 1971’s Who’s Next? If you’re Pete Townshend, you roll out Rock Opera #2 with an ambitious double-album masterpiece that explores The Who’s roots in the London mod scene of the early ‘60s, complete with Vespa scooters, parkas and plenty of uppers. Quadrophenia features some of Townshend’s most inspired, personal songwriting and powerful performances from the band.

Released: 11/21/11

Label: Geffen Records

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Digitally Remastered

  1. Am The Sea
  2. The Real Me
  3. Quadrophenia
  4. Cut My Hair
  5. The Punk And The Godfather
  6. I’m One
  7. The Dirty Jobs
  8. Helpless Dancer
  9. Is It In My Head?
  10. I’ve Had Enough
  11. 5:15
  12. Sea And Sand
  13. Drowned
  14. Bell Boy
  15. Doctor Jimmy
  16. The Rock
  17. Love Reign O’er Me