Wet Leg — Wet Leg (Debut)

Regular price $27.95

Vinyl LP Pressing + Digital Download

After releasing two of the hottest singles of the year, Wet Leg’s Rhian Teasdale and Hester Chambers were catapulted from their confines on the Isle of Wight to sold out venues across the UK and packed-out tents at festivals. They caused giddy excitement wherever they went thanks to viral hits like “Chaise Longue” and “Wet Dream.”

Released: 4/8/22

Label: Domino

Vinyl: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Being In Love
  2. Chaise Longue
  3. Angelica
  4. I Don’t Wanna Go Out
  5. Wet Dream
  6. Convincing
  7. Loving You
  8. Ur Mum
  9. Oh No
  10. Piece Of Shit
  11. Supermarket
  12. Too Late Now